Vic Mensa – INNANETAPE (Mixtape) [Download]


After much waiting, we finally have Vic Mensa‘s (formerly of Kids These Days) debut mixtape INNANETAPE.

01. Welcome to INNANET (prod. Vic Mensa, Cam & Peter Cottontale)
02. Orange Soda (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
03. Lovely Day (prod. Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale)
04. Tweakin’ f. Chance the Rapper (prod. Michael Uzowuru)
05. FUN! (Interlude)
06. Magic f. Jesse Boykins III (prod. Peter Cottontale)
07. Time Is Money f. Rockie Fresh (prod. Boi-1nda & The Maven Boys)
08. YNSP f. Eliza Doolittle (prod. DJ Dahi)
09. Hollywood LA f. Lili K (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Tae Beast)
10. Holy Holy f. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith)
11. Fear & Doubt f. Kenna & Joey Purp (prod. Christian Rich)
12. Yap Yap (prod. Michael Uzowuru)
13. RUN! f. Thundercat (prod. Vic Mensa, Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith)
14. That Nigga (prod. Hit-Boy)

Download: Vic Mensa – INNANETAPE (Mixtape)

via: iR


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s