BANKS – London (EP)

Banks_London_EP

Firstly, I am well aware that this project has been out for a little more than a week, but instead of listening and posting, I kept listening and listening. Honestly, I never heard of LA-based singer BANKS until then EP landed in my inbox. Most of the time I don’t have the chance to spin everything I get sent to me, but this little project grabbed my attention solely off her name and artwork.

It’s the little things. Go buy the EP and enjoy it as much as I do. FYI: She is like a female The Weeknd, but really, really dope.

Favorite track: Waiting Game

iTunes: BANKS – London EP

Leave a Reply

