Everybody’s Haunted: Homeland Season 3 [Teaser]

Homeland fans can finally breathe a sigh of relief, kinda. What we have here is the Season 3 teaser, and it seems that Brody will not appear in the first two episodes. “The decision to not have Brody in the first two episodes was just a function of storyline,” executive producer Alex Gansa reasoned.

To be honest, I haven’t seen a single solitary episode of the show, but I’ve be told by Homeland stans that watching the show is comparable to watching the birth of Jesus. If I watch this show and do not feel the very hand of God on my shoulder blessing me with the Holy Spirit; I’ll be PISSED.

Leave a Reply

