Blue Sky Black Death – II ft. Child Actor [Stream]

Here is the first release from Seattle production team Blue Sky Black Death Glaciers album, which is due out in October. This is type of music I tend to zone out to when writing, sitting outside thinking about what to write, and when I need a break from writing. Needless to say that hip-hop is the furthest thing from my ears when having to come into a creative space. How other folks can do it is beyond me, but I applaud you fools.

via: 2DBz

Leave a Reply

